School Calendars

Calendar Selector

  • ACADEMIC CALENDARS
  • ADMINISTRATIVE CALENDARS
  • SCHOOL CALENDARS GENERAL
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Summer Camp Parent Orientation Sessio
-
Sports Basement Bryant St
Wed, May 29
SAU | Kayak lessons - CM1/4th grade
-
Sea Trek - Sausalito
AES Summer Show
-
Ortega Auditorium
ADV | Elysée Circle Reception
-
Résidence de France
Fri, May 31
SAU | Kayak lessons - C32/3rd grade
-
Sea Trek - Sausalito
AES Staff Party
-
Tikki Bar on Noriega st
LFSF | Talent Show
ORT Campus
Sun, Jun 2
Tue, Jun 4
ASH | Future 1st graders
-
TBA
Wed, Jun 5
SAU | Kayak lessons - CM1/4th grade
-
Sea Trek - Sausalito
SAU | Room parents meeting
-
Conference Room
ORT | Volunteer Thank You
-
Ortega Campus
Fri, Jun 7
SAU | Kayak lessons - C32/3rd grade
-
Sea Trek - Sausalito
ASH | Room Parents Meeting
-
Multi purpose room
Sun, Jun 9
LFSF | Fête de l'Ecole
Sausalito campus - To be Confirmed
ADM | Summer Breakfast
-
Sausalito Campus
Tue, Jun 11
SAU | Book Fair 2019
BCD / Library
ASH | PSB Show + Potluck
-
Ashbury
SAU | Volunteer Thank You Reception
-
Sausalito campus - near Library
ASH | Council 3
-
202
Wed, Jun 12
SAU | Book Fair 2019
BCD / Library
ASH | CE1 ABC Pot luck
-
Ashbury
SAU | Kayak lessons - CM1/4th grade
-
Sea Trek - Sausalito
SAU | 1st grade presentation meeting
-
1st grade A class
Thu, Jun 13
SAU | Book Fair 2019
BCD / Library
ASH | CM1 AB Pot luck
-
Ashbury
ASH | MS ABC Show + Pot luck
-
Ashbury
ASH | Students delegates meeting
-
Conference room
SAU | 2nd grade presentation meeting
-
2nd grade A classroom
ASH | Kindergarten Show
-
Auditorium Ortega
Fri, Jun 14
SAU | Book Fair 2019
BCD / Library
ASH | CM2 ABC Pot luck
-
Ashbury
ASH | PSA Show + Potluck
-
Ashbury
Sun, Jun 16
Tue, Jun 18
SAU | Assemblée #5- GS au CM2 / Assembly #5 - K through 5th grade
-
Salle Polyvalente / Multi-purpose room
ASH | Volunteer Thank You Reception
-
Ashbury 3rd floor library
Wed, Jun 19
LFSF | Graduation CM2 - Gr5
-
Ortega auditorium
ASH | Kindergarten Pot luck
-
Ashbury
ASH SAU | 5th graders Graduation
-
ORTEGA Auditorium
Fri, Jun 21
Sun, Jun 23
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Ashbury calendar
  • Ortega Calendar
  • Sausalito Calendar
  • Admissions Calendar
  • Advancement Calendar
  • AES Calendar
  • College Counseling Calendar
  • SCHOOL CALENDAR - Vacations + Holidays
  • School Events
  • Theater TLF